Meet Our Newly Elected Committee Members!


After a very pleasant evening at the Awards Ceremony last night we are delighted to announce that we have now offically elected our North and South Leitrim Committees. With lots to do we will have our first offical committee meetings next week to start making plans for the New Year.

Watch this space and enjoy!

North Leitrim Committee Members

Chairperson: Greg Turano

Joint Vice Chairperson: Martina Viglas, Dorothee Kolle

Correspondence Secretary: Jim Penders

Recording Secretary: Svetalana Bodrova

Treasurer: Gita Gegere

South Leitrim Committee Members

Chairperson: Halala Admedi

Vice Chairperson: Sergey Menshakov

Correspondence Secretary: Zahid Momin

Recording Secretary: Pam Troy

Treasurer: Octavian Patrasco

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s